Home Décor Want List

As a student with my own studio flat I have developed a fixation and obsession with home décor. I cannot get enough of it, although I can’t say that I need any more candles or decorative bits and bobs. My flat is tiny and until I own my own home, I don’t think I can justify buying any more. I’ve decided to create a Home Décor Want List. I can post some of the pieces my heart desires for a home, without the price tag.

sofa

Debenhams

672-940-X55s

Next 

mirror

Homebase

butterflies

Debenhams

enjoy the little things

Debenhams 

pendent

John Lewis

normal_personalised-polaroid-picture-frame

Not On The High Street

a

Goodwin & Goodwin

normal_contemporary_bookshelf_clock

Not On The High Street 

vase

John Lewis

Okay, so if I’m totally honest it is more of a dream list, but a girl has to dream right?

A

2 thoughts on “Home Décor Want List

Leave a comment